Royston Hockey Club Ladies 3rd XI Fixtures - 2016/17 season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Sep 2016Bedford 4XIAway (Bedford HC, MK40 4HL)12.00 noonFriendly
Sat 10 Sep 2016Shefford & Sandy 3XIAway (Sandy Upper School, SG19 1BL)11.30amFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2016Bedford 5XIAway (Bedford HC, MK40 4HL)11.00amLeague
Sat 24 Sep 2016St. Albans 5XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 01 Oct 2016Hertford 3XIAway (Simon Balle School, SG13 8AJ)tbcLeague
Sat 08 Oct 2016Saffron Walden 5XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Oct 2016St. Neots 3XIAway (Longsands School, PE19 1LQ)11.30amLeague
Sat 22 Oct 2016Bishop Stortford 4XIAway (Hockerill College, CM23 5HX)4.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Oct 2016Broxbourne 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 05 Nov 2016Chiltern 2XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 12 Nov 2016Enigma 1XIAway (The Pavilion, Woughton on the Green, MK6 3EA)10.00amLeague
Sat 19 Nov 2016Stevenage 4XIAway (Nobel School, Stevenage SG2 0HS)tbcLeague
Sat 26 Nov 2016Shefford & Sandy 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 03 Dec 2016Bedford 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Dec 2016St. Albans 5XIAway (Oaklands College, AL4 0JA)tbcLeague
Sat 17 Dec 2016Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague
Sat 24 Dec 2016No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 31 Dec 2016No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 07 Jan 2017Hertford 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 14 Jan 2017Saffron Walden 5XIAwaytbcLeague
Sat 21 Jan 2017St. Neots 2XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 28 Jan 2017Bishops Stortford 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 04 Feb 2017Broxbourne 4XIAway (Broxbourne Sports Club, EN10 7BA)10.30amLeague
Sat 11 Feb 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague
Sat 18 Feb 2017Letchworth 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amFriendly
Sat 25 Feb 2017Chiltern 2XIAwaytbcLeague
Sat 04 Mar 2017Enigma 1XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 11 Mar 2017Stevenage 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Mar 2017Shefford & Sandy 3XIAway (Sandy Upper School, SG19 1BL)10.00amLeague
Sat 25 Mar 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague
Sat 01 Apr 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague
Sat 08 Apr 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague