Royston Hockey Club Ladies 3rd XI Fixtures - 2014/15 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Sep 2014Stevenage 3/4XIAway (to be played with Ladies 2XI)10.00amFriendly
Sat 13 Sep 2014Welwyn 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonFriendly Lost 0-6
Sat 20 Sep 2014Berkhamsted & Hemel 2XIAway (Tring School)12.15pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 27 Sep 2014Potters Bar 3XIAway (Dame Alice Owen School, EN6 2DU)10.45amLeague
Sat 04 Oct 2014Chiltern 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 11 Oct 2014Stevenage 4XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 18 Oct 2014EnigmaHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 25 Oct 2014Tring 3XIAway (Tring Sports Centre HP23 5JU)4.45pmLeague
Sat 01 Nov 2014Shefford & Sandy 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague
Sat 08 Nov 2014Bedford 5XIAway (Bedford HC MK40 4HL)2.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Nov 2014Welwyn 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague
Sat 22 Nov 2014Blueharts 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 29 Nov 2014Saffron Walden 6XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 06 Dec 2014Berkhamsted & Hemel 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Dec 2014Potters Bar 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague
Sat 20 Dec 2014No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) Slip DateTBCFriendly
Sat 27 Dec 2014No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) TBCFriendly
Sat 03 Jan 2015No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) Slip DateTBCFriendly
Sat 10 Jan 2015Chiltern 3XIAway (Luton Sixth Form College LU2 7EW)12.00 noonLeague
Sat 17 Jan 2015Stevenage 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Jan 2015EnigmaAway (Leon School MK2 3HQ)12.15pmLeague
Sat 31 Jan 2015Tring 3XIAway (Tring Sports Centre HP23 5JU)1.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Feb 2015Shefford & Sandy 4XIAway (Sandy Upper School)TBCLeague
Sat 14 Feb 2015St. Neots 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmFriendly
Sat 21 Feb 2015Cambs South 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amFriendly
Sat 28 Feb 2015Bedford 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2015Welwyn 3XIAway (Univ. Hertfordshire (de Havilland))2.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2015Blueharts 4XIAway (Hitchin Boys School)3.00pmLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2015Saffron Walden 6XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague