Royston Hockey Club Ladies 3rd XI Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Aug 2015Bedford 5XIAway (Bedford HC MK40 4HL)11.00amFriendly Lost 0-2
Sat 05 Sep 2015Royston 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amFriendly Won 1-0
Sat 12 Sep 2015St. Neots 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmFriendly Won 3-2
Sat 19 Sep 2015Shefford & Sandy 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 1.30pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 26 Sep 2015Rickmansworth 2XIAway (St. Clement Danes School WD3 6EW)11.00amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Oct 2015Hertford 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague Won 2-0
Sat 10 Oct 2015EnigmaAway (Woughton on the Green Sports Pavilion, MK6 3EA)10.00amLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 17 Oct 2015Berkhamstead 3XIAway (Tring School, HP23 5JU)12.15pmLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 24 Oct 2015Saffron Walden 6XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague Won 4-0
Sat 31 Oct 2015Milton Keynes 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 1.30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 07 Nov 2015Welwyn GC 3XIAway (Uni. de Havilland AL10 9RJ)11.30amLeague Won 1-4
Sat 14 Nov 2015West Herts 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague Won 4-2
Sat 21 Nov 2015Bedford 5XIAway (Bedford Hockey Club, MK40 4HL)11.00amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 28 Nov 2015Blueharts 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague Won 3-0
Sat 05 Dec 2015Shefford & Sandy 3XIAway (Sandy Upper School SG19 1BL)11.30amLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 12 Dec 2015Rickmansworth 2XIAway (St. Clement Danes School WD3 6EW)2.00pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 19 Dec 2015Rickmansworth 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague
Sat 26 Dec 2015No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 02 Jan 2016Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 09 Jan 2016Hertford 4XIAway (Hertford HC SG13 8AJ)11.15amLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2016EnigmaHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 Jan 2016Berkhamstead 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2016Saffron Walden 2XIAway (Saffron Walden County High School CB11 4UH)2.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2016Milton Keynes 4XIAway (Woughton on the Green Sports Pavilion, MK6 3EA)12.00 noonLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2016Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 20 Feb 2016St. Ives 3XIAway (One Leisure St. Ives PE27 6SJ)11.00amFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Feb 2016Welwyn GC 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 05 Mar 2016West Herts 5XIAway (New Playing Field WD17 3BD)4.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2016Bedford 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Mar 2016Blueharts 4XIAway (Hitchin Boys School SG5 1JB)3.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Apr 2016EnigmaHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague