Royston Hockey Club Mens 4th XI Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2015West Herts 6XIAway (New Field)12.00 noonFriendly Won 4-3
Sat 12 Sep 2015Stevenage 5XIAway (John Henry Newman School)12.00 noonFriendly Won 9-1
Sat 19 Sep 2015MBDA 1XIAway (John Henry Newman School)2.00pmLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 26 Sep 2015Potters Bar 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague Won 2-1
Sat 03 Oct 2015Blueharts 6XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague Won 3-1
Sat 10 Oct 2015St. Albans 8XIAway (Oaklands College, AL4 0JA)11.00amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 17 Oct 2015Hertford 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 24 Oct 2015Winchmore Hill & Enfield 3rd XIAway (Aylward Academy )3.00pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 31 Oct 2015Shefford & Sandy 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 07 Nov 2015Southgate Adelaide 2XIAway (Ashmole School)1.30pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 14 Nov 2015Stevenage 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 21 Nov 2015West Herts 6XIAway (New Playing Field, WD17 3BD)4.30pmLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 28 Nov 2015Blueharts 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 Dec 2015Bishop Stortford 6XIAway (Hockerill College, CM23 5HX)10.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 12 Dec 2015Stevenage 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague Won 3-0
Sat 19 Dec 2015Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 26 Dec 2015No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 02 Jan 2016Southend 4XIAwaytbcFriendly
Sat 09 Jan 2016Broxbourne 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 16 Jan 2016MBDA 1XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 Jan 2016Potters Bar 4XIAway (Dame Alice Owen School, EN6 2DU)12.00 noonLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 30 Jan 2016Blueharts 6XIAway (Hitchin Boys School)4.30pmLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 06 Feb 2016St. Albans 8XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 2.30pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 13 Feb 2016Hertford 5XIAway (Hertford HC)12.45pmLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2016MBDA 1XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2016Winchmore Hill & Enfield 3rd XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Mar 2016Shefford & Sandy 3XIAway (Sandy Upper School)4.00pmLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2016Southgate Adelaide 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 19 Mar 2016Stevenage 5XIAway (Nobel School)4.00pmLeague