Royston Hockey Club Mens 4th XI Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2015West Herts 6XIAway (New Field)12.00 noonFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2015Stevenage 5XIAway (Noble School)1.00pmFriendly
Sat 19 Sep 2015MBDA 1XIAway (John Henry Newman School)tbcLeague
Sat 26 Sep 2015Potters Bar 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 03 Oct 2015Blueharts 6XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 10 Oct 2015St. Albans 8XIAwaytbcLeague
Sat 17 Oct 2015Hertford 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague
Sat 24 Oct 2015Winchmore Hill & Enfield 3rd XIAwaytbcLeague
Sat 31 Oct 2015Shefford & Sandy 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague
Sat 07 Nov 2015Southgate Adelaide 2XIAwaytbcLeague
Sat 14 Nov 2015Stevenage 5XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 21 Nov 2015West Herts 6XIAwaytbcLeague
Sat 28 Nov 2015No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 05 Dec 2015Bishop Stortford 6XIAwaytbcLeague
Sat 12 Dec 2015Hertford 6XIHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 19 Dec 2015Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 26 Dec 2015No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 02 Jan 2016Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 09 Jan 2016Broxbourne 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2016MBDA 1XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2016Potters Bar 4XIAway (Dame Alice Owen School)tbcLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2016Blueharts 6XIAway (Hitchin Boys School)tbcLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2016St. Albans 8XIHome (The Heath RHC Club House) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2016Hertford 5XIAway (Hertford HC)12.45pmLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2016St. Ives 5XIHome (The Heath RHC Club House) 3.00pmFriendly
Sat 27 Feb 2016Winchmore Hill & Enfield 3rd XIHome (The Heath RHC Club House) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 05 Mar 2016Shefford & Sandy 3XIAway (Sandy Upper School)tbcLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2016Southgate Adelaide 2XIHome (The Heath RHC Club House) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 19 Mar 2016Stevenage 5XIAwaytbcLeague