Royston Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2015/2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2015City of Peterborough 7XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 12 Sep 2015Stevenage 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonFriendly Won 2-1
Sat 19 Sep 2015Bishop Stortford 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague Won 3-0
Sat 26 Sep 2015St. Albans 4XIAway (Beaumont School, St. Albans AL4 0XB)1.00pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 03 Oct 2015Blueharts 3XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 1.30pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 10 Oct 2015Harpenden 2XIAway (St. Albans Boys School, Woollam Playing Field, AL3 6BZ)1.30pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 17 Oct 2015Hertford 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 24 Oct 2015Southgate Adelaide 1XIAway (Ashmole School N14 5RJ)12.00 noonLeague Lost 2-10
Sat 31 Oct 2015Winchmore Hill & Enfield 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 07 Nov 2015Rickmansworth 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Nov 2015Broxbourne 2XIAway (Broxbourne HC EN10 7BA)12.00 noonLeague Lost 0-8
Sat 21 Nov 2015Vauxhall 1XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 28 Nov 2015Cheshunt 1XIAway (Turnford School EN8 0JU)2.00pmLeague Lost 0-9
Sat 05 Dec 2015Bishop Stortford 3XIAway (Hockerill College, CM23 5HX)1.30pmLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 12 Dec 2015Rickmansworth 1XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 1.30pmLeague Lost 0-8
Sat 19 Dec 2015Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 26 Dec 2015No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 02 Jan 2016Southend 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 12.00 noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jan 2016St. Albans 4XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 16 Jan 2016Blueharts 3XIAway (Hitchin Boys School)12.00 noonLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 23 Jan 2016Harpenden 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 3.00pmLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 30 Jan 2016Hertford 2XIAway (Sir Frederic Osborn School, AL7 2AF)2.30pmLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 06 Feb 2016Southgate Adelaide 1XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2016Winchmore Hill & Enfield 2XIAway (Aylward Academy, N18 1NB)1.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2016St. Ives 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 27 Feb 2016Rickmansworth 1XIAway (St. Clement Danes School, WD3 6EW)12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Mar 2016Broxbourne 2XIHome (One ​Leisure St Neots) 10.30amLeague
Sat 12 Mar 2016Vauxhall 1XIAway (Luton Sixth Form College, LU2 7EW)2.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Mar 2016Cheshunt 1XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 2.30pmLeague