Royston Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017/18 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Aug 2017Inter ClubHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 13.00Friendly
Sat 02 Sep 2017No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) TBCFriendly
Sat 09 Sep 2017Bourne Deeping 5XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmFriendly Won 9-1
Sat 16 Sep 2017Braintree 2XIAway (Dunmow Leisure Centre, CM6 2AU)2.30pmFriendly Lost 1-2
Sat 23 Sep 2017Luton Town 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 30 Sep 2017Southgate Pitchers XIAway (Southgate Hockey Centre (Water), EN4 0PS)10.30amLeague Lost 1-7
Sat 07 Oct 2017St. Albans 8XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague Won 5-1
Sat 14 Oct 2017Bishops Stortford 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) REVERSE FIXTURE1.00pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Sat 21 Oct 2017Hertford Academy XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 28 Oct 2017Harpenden 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Nov 2017Bedford Town 5XIAway (Bedford HC, MK40 4HL)11.00amLeague
Sat 11 Nov 2017Blueharts 6XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 18 Nov 2017St. Albans 7XIAway (Oaklands College, AL4 0JA)4.00pmLeague
Sat 25 Nov 2017MBDA 1XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Dec 2017Royston 3XIAway (Peter Boizot Astro)11.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Dec 2017Luton Town 3XIAway (Luton Sixth Form College, LU2 7EW)2.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Dec 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) TBCLeague
Sat 23 Dec 2017No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) TBCFriendly
Sat 30 Dec 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) TBCLeague
Sat 06 Jan 2018Southgate Pitchers XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 13 Jan 2018St. Albans 8XIAway (Oaklands College, AL4 0JA)12.15pmLeague
Sat 20 Jan 2018Bishops Stortford 4XIAway (Hockerill College, REVERSE FIXTURE)3.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jan 2018Hertford Academy XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 03 Feb 2018Harpenden 4XIAwayTBCLeague
Sat 10 Feb 2018Bedford 5XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Feb 2018Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) TBCLeague
Sat 24 Feb 2018Blueharts 6XIAway (Hitchin Boys School, SG5 1JB)3.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Mar 2018St. Albans 7XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Mar 2018MBDA 1XIAway (John Henry Newman School, SG1 4AE)2.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Mar 2018Royston 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmLeague