Royston Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2016/17 season Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 03 Sep 2016Blueharts 4XIAway (Hitchin Boys School, SG5 1JB)3.00pmFriendly Lost 1-9
Sat 10 Sep 2016Stevenage 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 2.30pmFriendly Lost 4-5
Sat 17 Sep 2016MBDA 1XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 24 Sep 2016Hertford 4XIAway (Sir Fredric Osborn School)2.00pmLeague Lost 2-6
Sat 01 Oct 2016Letchworth 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Oct 2016Shefford & Sandy 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 15 Oct 2016Broxbourne 4XIAway (Broxbourne Sports Club, EN10 7BA)12.00 noonLeague
Sat 22 Oct 2016Berkhamsted 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 29 Oct 2016Bedford VetsAway (Bedford HC, MK40 4HL)2.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Nov 2016West Herts 6XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Nov 2016St. Albans 8XIAway (Oaklands College, AL4 0JA)tbcLeague
Sat 19 Nov 2016Stevenage 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 26 Nov 2016Cheshunt 3XIAway (Turnford School, EN8 0JU)12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Dec 2016MBDA 1XIAway (John Henry Newman School, SG1 4AE)2.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Dec 2016Letchworth 4XIAway (Letchworth Hockey Club, SG6 2DN)3.00pmFriendly
Sat 17 Dec 2016Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague
Sat 24 Dec 2016No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 31 Dec 2016No GameHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcFriendly
Sat 07 Jan 2017St. Ives 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 14 Jan 2017Hertford 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 21 Jan 2017Letchworth 4XIAway (Letchworth Hockey Club, SG6 2DN)3.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Jan 2017Shefford & Sandy 3XIAway (Sandy Upper School, SG19 1BL)4.00pmLeague
Sat 04 Feb 2017Broxbourne 4XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Feb 2017Berkhamstead 4XIAway (Tring School, HP23 5JU)1.15pmLeague
Sat 18 Feb 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague
Sat 25 Feb 2017Bedford VetsHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 04 Mar 2017West Herts 6XIAwaytbcLeague
Sat 11 Mar 2017St. Albans 6XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 10.00amLeague
Sat 18 Mar 2017Stevenage 4XIAway (Nobel School, Stevenage SG2 0HS)tbcLeague
Sat 25 Mar 2017Cheshunt 3XIHome (Peter Boizot Astro) 11.30amLeague
Sat 01 Apr 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague
Sat 08 Apr 2017Slip DateHome (The Heath RHC Club House) tbcLeague